New Works

Dead Sea

The Dead Sea is uniquely beautiful. And it is a dreamlike motive for painting. Here one looks in the sunset on the mountains of Jordan. The white is salt. It's getting dark soon. As a painter I can still dream!

Painting: 2391
Date: 2017
--> Price and Info
Measure: 70 x 50 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Beautiful Negev

If you're up here, you can dream! I experienced these moments every day on the Israel National Trail. Whenever I got up in the morning, I was free! I painted the view of Mitzpe Ramon twice on canvas. This was my first attempt. He stays where he is. Israel and the Negev Desert are uniquely beautiful.

Painting: 2384
Date: 2017
--> Price and Info
Measure: 100 x 80 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Silence in the Negev desert

The Negev desert is a mystical place to fall in love with! Once you have been here, you can not forget the breathtaking colors and the liberating expanse! At the top, take a look at the Ramon crater. Being here while others are still sleeping. Feel the distance. And feel the magic of the first rays of sunshine. That's it! For this oil painting, a photo of my friend Ralph Burchard inspired me. I myself crashed here on Ramon Crater on the descent and found an old disposable razor "brand Venus" in the sand. A luck! Finally shave again!

Painting: 2383
Date: 2018
--> Price and Info
Measure: 100 x 80 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Tramonto a Vernazza / Cinque Terre

This year I was with my family once again in Vernazza (Cinque Terre). As an artist, I am not sitting down in the coffee, but quite alone up here. When the others take pictures with their smartphones, I prefer to make a sketch. But today I'm all alone here. The colors are overwhelming. Vernazza lies quietly beneath me. Every second the light changes and conjures new colors! The bay of Monterosso is quite small in the background. From here you can walk over the blue hills to Levanto. Today I am happy!

Painting: 2379
Date: 2017
--> Price and Info
Measure: 150 x 100 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Hurricane Irma Painting

Hurricane Irma is wider than the Florida peninsula. And it will not be the last hurricane. As an artist, I would like to paint a picture to discuss this subject.

Painting: 2372
Date: 2017
--> Price and Info
Measure: 150 x 120 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany


Endangered Wildlife 9-11 Ground Zero Oil Spill Guantanamo Climate Change 9-11 Ground Zero
back | Seebauer's World

Go on ... | Seebauer's World

Go on ... | Seebauer's World

Your opinion about the paintings:

First name, place Optional painting nr:



Type in the code yet. Only then send it!
CAPTCHA Image Code ->

Share New Works Share

Neue Werke

Dead Sea

Das Tote Meer ist einzigartig schön. Und es ist ein traumhaftes Motiv zum Malen. Hier blickt man im Sonnenuntergang auf die Berge Jordaniens. Das weisse ist Salz. Gleich wird es dunkel. Als Maler kann ich aber noch weiter träumen!

Gemälde: 2391
Datum: 2017
--> Preis und Infos
Maße: 70 x 50 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Beautiful Negev

Wenn man hier oben steht, kann man träumen! Am Israel National Trail habe ich diese Momente jeden Tag erlebt. Immer, wenn ich in der Früh aufgestanden bin, war ich frei! Den Blick von Mitzpe Ramon aus habe ich zwei Mal auf Leinwand gemalt. Das hier war mein erster Versuch. Er bleibt, wier er ist. Israel und die Negevwüste sind einzigartig schön.

Gemälde: 2384
Datum: 2017
--> Preis und Infos
Maße: 100 x 80 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Stille in der Wüste Negev

Die Wüste Negev ist ein mystischer Ort, in den man sich auf einen Schlag verlieben kann! Wer einmal hier war, bekommt die atemberaubenden Farben und die befreiende Weite nicht mehr aus dem Kopf! Hoch oben einen Blick in den Ramon Krater werfen. Hier zu sein, während andere noch schlafen. Die Ferne spüren. Und den Zauber der ersten Sonnenstrahlen spüren. Das ist es! Für dieses Ölgemälde hat mich ein Foto meines Freunds Ralph Burchard inspiriert. Ich selbst bin hier am Ramon Krater beim Abstieg gestürzt und habe einen alten Einwegrasierer „Marke Venus“ im Sand gefunden. Ein Glück! Endlich wieder einmal rasieren!

Gemälde: 2383
Datum: 2018
--> Preis und Infos
Maße: 100 x 80 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Tramonto a Vernazza/ Cinque Terre

Dieses Jahr war ich mit meiner Familie wieder einmal in Vernazza (Cinque Terre). Als Künstler sitze ich nicht unten im Kaffee, sondern ganz einsam hier oben. Wenn die anderen mit ihren Smartphones fotografieren, mache ich lieber eine Skizze. Aber heute bin ich ganz allein hier. Die Farben sind überwältigend. Vernazza liegt still unter mir. Jede Sekunde ändert sich das Licht und zaubert neue Farben herbei! Ganz klein im Hintergrund sihet man die Bucht von Monterosso. Von hier aus kann man über die blauen Hügel nach Levanto wandern. Heute bin ich ich glücklich!

Gemälde: 2379
Datum: 2017
--> Preis und Infos
Maße: 150 x 100 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany

Hurricane Irma Painting

Hurricane Irma ist breiter als die Halbinsel Florida. Und es wird nicht der letzte Hurricane bleiben. Als Künstler möchte ich ein Bild malen, um über dieses Thema zu diskutieren.

Gemälde: 2372
Datum: 2017
--> Preis und Infos
Maße: 150 x 120 cm
Christian Seebauer - Germany


Ungleich verteilt: Unser Kapital Die Arabische Welt im Aufbruch: Sozialkritische Ölmalerei über Revolution, Unterdrückung und Freiheit Kernschmelze in Fukushima 9-11 Ground Zero Ungleich verteilt: Unser Kapital Ölpest
zurück

Weiter durch die Seiten ...

Weiter durch die Seiten ...

Deine Meinung zu den Gemälden:

Vorname, Ort ggf. Bild-Nr.



Schreibe noch die 4 Buchstaben ab. Erst dann abschicken!
CAPTCHA Image Code ->

Share Neue Werke Share